Committee Chairs

Arbitration & Mediation

Michael Klein

Email: michael.klein@glkhwlaw.com
Phone: (760) 722-1234
Membership/Social Events

Kelly Reid

Email: kellyreid@reidlawca.com
Phone: (760) 746-6420

 

Social Events

Dawn Hall Cunneen

Email: dhc@cunneenbooth.com
Phone: (760) 292-0144

Bar Dinners

David Daftary

Email: dmdaftary@daftarylaw.com
Phone: (760) 579-7610

 

Darwin Bustarde

Email: darwin@bmbr.com
Phone: (858) 793-8090

 
Conference of California Bar Associations

Melissa Bustarde

Email: melissa@bmbrlaw.com
Phone: 858-793-8090 ext. 303

 

Courts

Steve Burke

Email: TSBurke@oceansideca.org
Phone: (760) 435-3987

Foundation/Donor Advice Fund

David Daftary

Email: dmdaftary@daftarylaw.com
Phone: (760) 579-7610
Long Range Planning & Technology/MCLE

Howard Franco, Jr.

Email: hfranco@ccmslaw.com
Phone: 760-274-2110
 
Mentoring Program

Courtney Provo

Email: info@northcountybar.org
Fax: (760) 758-3979
Phone: (760) 758-5833

Address: P.O. Box 2381 - 249 S. Indiana Avenue, Second Floor 
Vista, CA 92085

 

Community Service

Edward Burns

Email:  ewburns@brslawyers.com
Phone: 
 (760) 453-2189

 

Golf Tournament

Kurt Weiser

Email: Kurt.weiser@glkohlaw.com
Phone: 760-722-1234

 

Magazine Editor

Caron Calabrese

Email: caron@cawoodwardlaw.com
Phone: (858) 598-5552

Pro Bono

Paula Goforth

Email: paula@goforthfamilylaw.com
Phone: 760-477-8595