T. Steven Burke, Jr.

President
Email: TSBurke@oceansideca.org
Phone: 760.435.3987

Address: City of Oceanside
300 N. Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

Howard Franco, Jr.

Vice-President
Email: hfranco@ccmslaw.com
Phone: (760) 274-2110

Address: Collins, Collins, Muir + Stewart, LLP
2011 Palomar Airport Rd  #207

Carlsbad, CA 9201

 

Paula Goforth
 
Vice-President
Email: paula@goforthfamilylaw.com
Phone: (760) 477-8595

Address: 2131 Palomar Airport Rd  #200/211
Carlsbad, CA 92011

 
 
 
 

Kelly Reid

Vice-President
Email: kellyreid@reidlawca.com
Phone: (760) 746-6420

Address: 319 E. Second Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025

                                  
 
 

Melissa Rodriguez

Vice-President
Email: Melissa@mlrlegal.com
Phone: (760) 410-8227

Address: 509 N. Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

 

 

Joel Bailey

Director
Email: joel@joelbailey.com
Phone: 760.643.4025

Address: 450 S. Melrose Drive, Suite 106
Vista, CA 92084

 

 

Edward Burns

Director
Email: ewburns@brslawyers.com
Phone: 760.453.2189

Address: 509 North Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

 

 

Darwin Bustarde

Director
Email: darwin@bmbr.com
Phone: 858.793.8090

Address: 462 Stevens Avenue, Ste. 303
Solana Beach, CA 92075

 

 

Dawn Hall Cunneen

Director
Email: dhc@cunneenbooth.com
Phone: 760.292.0144

Address: 2173 Salk Avenue #250
Carlsbad, CA 92008

 

 

David Daftary

Director
Email: dmdaftary@daftarylaw.com
Phone: 760.579.7610

Address: 2173 Salk Avenue #250
Carlsbad, CA 92008

 

 

Kim James

Director
Email: kim@kimjameslaw.com
Phone: 858.649.1009

Address: 114 Michigan Avenue
Vista, CA 92084

 

 

Assly Sayyar

Director
Email: assly@vistalawyer.net
Phone: 760.542.8717

Address: 2348 Foothill Drive
Vista, CA 92084

 

 

Tanya Weston

Director
Email: tweston@westoncriminallaw.com
Phone: 760.945.5535

Address: 378 Vista Village Drive
Vista, CA 92083

 

 

Courtney Provo

Executive Director, NCBA
Email: info@northcountybar.org
Phone: 760.758.5833

Address: P.O. Box 2381
Vista, CA 92085