Elisabeth Silva

President
Email: elisabethsilva.esq@gmail.com
Phone: 760.429.2979

Address: 630 Alta Vista Drive #205
Vista, CA 92083

 

Lesly J. Adams

Vice-President/Secretary
Email: leslyjeanne.esq@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 760-518-3661

Address: 2020 Lincoln Street
Oceanside CA 92054

 

T. Steven Burke, Jr.

Vice-President
Email: tsburke@meyersnave.com
Phone: (619) 569-2099

Address: Meyers & Nave
101 W. Broadway #1105
San Diego, CA 92101

 

Leslie Ryland
 
Vice-President/Treasurer
Email: leslie@sts.legal
Phone: 858.509.7907

Address: 12520 High Bluff  Dr. #380
San Diego, CA 92130

 
 
 
 

Caroline Zinns

Vice-President
Email: barracuda4justice@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 729-2199

Address:  380 S. Melrose Drive, #352
Vista, CA 92081

                                  
 
Edward Burns

 Director 

Email: ewburns@brslawyers.com
Phone: 760.453.2189

 Address: 509 North Coast Hwy
 Oceanside, CA 92054

 

 

Darwin Bustarde

Director 
Email: darwin@bmbr.com
Phone: 858.793.8090

Address: 462 Stevens Avenue, Ste. 303 Solana Beach, CA 92075

 

 

 

David Daftary

Director
Email: dmdaftary@daftarylaw.com
Phone: 760.579.7610

Address: 2173 Salk Avenue #250
Carlsbad, CA 92008

 

 

Howard Franco, Jr.

Director
Email: hfranco@ccmslaw.com
Phone: (760) 274-2110

Address: Collins, Collins, Muir + Stewart, LLP
2011 Palomar Airport Rd  #207

Carlsbad, CA 9201

 

Paula Goforth

Director
Email: paula@goforthfamilylaw.com
Phone: (760) 477-8595

Address: 2131 Palomar Airport Rd  #200/211
Carlsbad, CA 92011

 

 

 

Kelly Reid

Director
Email: kllyreid@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 746-6420

Address: 319 E. Second Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025

 

 

Melissa Rodriguez

Director
Email: Melissa@mlrlegal.com
Phone: (760) 410-8227

Address: 509 N. Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

 

 

Tanya Weston

Director
Email: tweston@westoncriminallaw.com
Phone: 760.945.5535

Address: 378 Vista Village Drive
Vista, CA 92083
 

 

Mary Silva

Executive Director, NCBA and LRS
Email: info@northcountybar.org
Phone: 760.758.5833

Address: P.O. Box 2381
249 S. Indiana Avenue

Vista, CA 92084