Melissa Bustarde

President-
Email: bustarde@mayfieldbustarde.com
Phone: 858-793-8090 ext 108

Address: 462 Stevens Avenue #303
Solana Beach, CA 92075

 

 

Stephen Hinze

Vice President/Treasu
Email: sch@schinzelaw.com
Phone: 760.945.9353

Address: 217 Civic Center Drive #10
Vista, CA 92084

 

 

Debra Morse

Vice President
Email: gmjete@aol.com
Phone: 858.264-4822

Address: 
LAW OFFICES OF DEBRA MORSE
2173 Salk Ave, Suite 250
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Annette Hall Neville

Vice President
Email: annette@hallnevillelaw.com
Phone: 760.470.1900

Address: 662 Encinitas Blvd. #260
Encinitas, CA 92024

 

Elisabeth Silva

Vice President/Secretary
Email: elisabethsilva.esq@gmail.com
Phone: 760.429.2979

Address: 630 Alta Vista Drive #205
Vista, CA 92083

 

Lesly J. Adams

Director
Email: lja@curranlawoffices.com
Phone: (760) 634-1229

Address: Curran & Curran Law
662 Encinitas Blvd, #260
Encinitas, CA 92024

T. Steven Burke, Jr.

Director
Email: tsburke@meyersnave.com
Phone: (619) 569-2099

Address: Meyers & Nave
101 W. Broadway #1105
San Diego, CA 92101

Howard Franco, Jr.

Director
Email: hfranco@ccmslaw.com
Phone: (760) 274-2110

Address: Collins, Collins, Muir + Stewart, LLP
2011 Palomar Airport Rd  #207
Carlsbad, CA 92011

 

Paula Goforth

Director
Email: paula@goforthfamilylaw.com
Phone: (760) 477-8595

Address: 2131 Palomar Airport Rd  #200/211
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Kelly Reid

Director
Email: kyllreid@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 746-6420

Address: 319 E. Second Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025

Melissa Rodriguez

Director
Email: Melissa@mlrlegal.com
Phone: (760) 410-8227

Address: 509 N. Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Leslie Ryland

Director
Email: Leslie.Ryland@Procopio.Com
Phone: 619.906.5633

Address: Leslie A. Ryland 
Senior Counsel Procopio
525 B St. Suite 2200, San Diego, CA 92101

 

Caroline Zinns

Director
Email: barracuda4justice@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 729-2199

Address: 380 S. Melrose Drive, #352
Vista, CA 92081

Mary Silva

Executive Director, NCBA and LRS
Email: info@northcountybar.org
Phone: 760.758.5833

Address: P.O. Box 2381
249 S. Indiana Avenue
Vista, CA 92084