Committee Chairs

Arbitration & Mediation

Michael Klein

Email: michael.klein@glkhwlaw.com
Phone: (760) 722-1234
Membership

Steve Burke, Jr.

Email: tsburke@meyersnave.com
Phone: 619-569-2099

 

Bar Dinners/Social Events

Lesly Adams

Email: leslyjeanne.esq@gmail.com
Phone: 760  634-1229
 
Conference of California Bar Associations

Melissa Bustarde

Email: melissa@bmbrlaw.com
Phone: 858-793-8090 ext. 303

 

Courts

Caroline Zinns

Email: barracuda4justice@outlook.com
Phone: 760-729-2199

MCLE

Leslie Ryland

Email: leslie@sts.legal
Phone: 858-509-7907

Foundation/Donor Advice Fund

David Daftary

Email: dmdaftary@daftarylaw.com
Phone: (760) 579-7610
Long Range Planning

Howard Franco, Jr.

Email: hfranco@ccmslaw.com
Phone: 760-274-2110
 
Mentoring Program

Mary Silva

Email: info@northcountybar.org
Fax: (760) 758-3979
Phone: (760) 758-5833

Address: P.O. Box 2381 
249 S. Indiana Avenue, Second Floor 
Vista, CA 92085

Technology

Howard Franco, Jr.

Email: hfranco@ccmslaw.com
Phone: 760-274-2110

 

Law Fund-raising

Leslie Ryland

Email: leslie@sts.legal
Phone: 858-509-7907

 

 

Golf Tournament

Kurt Weiser

Email: Kurt.weiser@glkohlaw.com
Phone: 760-722-1234

 

Magazine Editor

Caron Calabrese

Email: caron@cawoodwardlaw.com
Phone: (858) 598-5552
Community Service

Edward Burns

Email: ewburns@bsrlawyers.com.com
Phone: 626-688-8484

Pro Bono

Paula Goforth

Email: paula@goforthfamilylaw.com
Phone: 760-477-8595