MCLE Section Chairs

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Bill Kamenjarin

Email: wck@sandwich.net
Fax: (760) 729-0107

 

Bankruptcy

Stephen Hinze

Email: sch@schinzelaw.com
Phone: (760) 330-9472

 

Civil Litigation

Susan Curran

Email: smc@curranlawoffices.com
Phone: 760-634-1229

 

Criminal Defense

Tanya Weston

Email: tweston@westoncriminallaw.com 
Phone: (760) 945-5535

 

Family Law

Wayne Dersch

Email: Wayne@GavinFamilyLaw.com>
Phone: (760) 691-1763

 

Business Law

Darwin Bustarde

Email: darwin@bmbr.com
Phone: 858-793-8090

 

Immigration Law

Silvina Tondini

Email: Silvina@TondiniLaw.com
Phone: (760) 579.7389

 

 
Personal Injury

Patti Zlaket

Email: patti@zlaketlawoffices.com 
Phone: (619) 324-7487

 

Real Property

John Case

Email: john.duomorealty@gmail.com
Phone: :  (858) 776 - 5761

 

Trusts/Estate Planning

Jess Booth

Email: jrb@CunneenBooth.com
Phone: (760) 292-0144

 

Dawn Cunneen

Email: dhc@cunneebooth.com
Phone: 760.292-0144

 

Worker's Comp

Caroline Zinns

Email: barracuda4justice@outlook.com
Phone: 760-729-2199

 

Network Development Group Mixer

David Rubin

Email: david@rubinlawoffice.com
Phone: (619) 719 1087