MCLE Section Chairs

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Bill Kamenjarin

Email: wck@sandwich.net
Fax: (760) 729-0107
Phone: (760) 729-0107

Address: P.O. Box 2520, Carlsbad, CA 92018-2520

Bankruptcy

Stephen Hinze

Email: sch@schinzelaw.com
Fax: 
Phone: (760) 330-9472

Address: 2385 Camino Vida Roble, Suite 101, Carlsbad, CA 92008

Bankruptcy

Chaudhry Vik

Email: vik@thevclawgroup.com
Fax: 
Phone: 858-519-7333

Address: 3790 Via de la Valle #116E, Del Mar, CA 92014

Civil Litigation

T. Steven Burke, Jr.

Email: tsburke@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Fax: 
Phone: 760-435-3977

Address:

Civil Litigation

Susan Curran

Email: smc@curranlawoffices.com
Fax: 760-634-0729
Phone: 760-634-1229

Address: 90 N. Coast Hwy 101, Suite 103 Encinitas, CA 92024

Criminal Defense

Jennifer Gerstenzang

Email: Jennygerstenzang@gmail.com 
Fax: 
Phone: 

Address:

Family Law

Pierre Domercq

Email: pierre@dburkelaw.com
Fax: (760) 434-4958
Phone: (760) 434-3330

Address: 2755 Jefferson Street #100 Carlsbad CA 92008

General Business

Kelly Reid

Email: kllyreid@gmail.com
Fax: (760) 746-6420
Phone: (760) 746-2836

Address: 319 E. Second Avenue, Escondido, CA 92025

General Business

Melissa Bustarde

Email: bustarde@mayfieldlaw.com
Fax: 858-793-8099
Phone: 858-793-8090

Address: 462 Stevens Avenue #303, Solana Beach, CA 92075

Immigration Law

Silvina Tondini

Email: Silvina@TondiniLaw.com
Fax: 
Phone: (760) 579.7389

Address: 2173 Salk Ave., Suite 250, Carlsbad, CA 92008

New Lawyers Section

Will Smith

Email: will@willsmithlaw.com
Fax: 
Phone: (760) 520-1916

Address: 139 East Third Avenue, Suite 108, Escondido, CA 92025

New Lawyers Section

Kelly Reid

Email: kllyreid@gmail.com
Fax: (760) 746-6420
Phone: (760) 746-2836

Address: 319 E. Second Avenue, Escondido, CA 92025

Personal Injury

Adam Levine

Email: mailto:alevine@cglaw.com
Fax: 
Phone: 

Address:

Real Property

John Case

Email: john.duomorealty@gmail.com
Fax: 
Phone: (858) 776 - 5761

Address: 11440 W. Bernardo Court, Suite 300, San Diego, CA 92127

Trusts/Estate Planning

Melissa Rodriguez

Email: mrodriguez@bsrlawyers.com
Fax: 
Phone: 760.410.8227

Address: 509 N. Coast Highway, Oceanside, CA 92054

Worker's Comp

Manuel Rodriguez

Email: mjrodrihuezjr@yahoo.com
Fax: 
Phone: 760-433-9009

Address:

Young / New Lawyers

Kelly Reid

Email: kllyreid@gmail.com
Fax: (760) 746-6420
Phone: (760) 746-2836

Address: 319 E. Second Avenue, Escondido, CA 92025