Deborah Zoller

Email: zollerlaw@aol.com
Phone: (760) 728-2600

Address: 566 E. Alvarado Street

Fallbrook, CA 92028

 

William C Pultz

Email: bill@pultzlaw.com
Phone: (760) 930-8080

Address: Bio: Practicing law since 1976 LLM Taxation Certified Specialist Probate, Estate Planning and Trust Law Past Director, Bar Association of Northern San Diego County Pat chair Probate and Estate Planning, Business Law, Taxation Sections, Bar Association of Northern San Diego County AV rating by Martindale Hubbell

 

Gregory L Murrell

Email: gmurrell@mmv.sdcoxmail.com
Phone: (760) 753-6327

Address: 655 Second Street Encinitas, CA 92024
Mitchell & Murrell 655 Second Street Encinitas, CA 92024 Bio: Certified specialist Probate, EP and Trust Law since 1991 Practicing law since 1978

 

Christine G Mohar

Email: cgmohar@cox.net
Phone: 760 630-0200

Address: 5264 Champlain Street Oceanside, CA 92056
Admitted to bar 1998 Admitted to Hawaii bar 2001 Website: www.MoharEsq.com

 

Richard Macgurn

Email: lorbm@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 760-729-7162

Address: 1015 Chestnut Avenue #E-3
Carlsbad, CA 92008
USD

State Bar of California 1977

 

Robert H James

Email: rhjames@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (760) 728-1154

Address: 205 W. Alvarado Street #1
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Sachse, James & Lopardo
USD

State Bar of California 1978

 

Richard A Heller

Email: 
Phone: 

Address: www.procopio.com/attorneys/richard_heller.htm

 

James L Hagar

Email: jlhagar@pacbell.net
Phone: (760) 726-9882

Address: 630 Alta Vista Drive, Suite 102, Vista, CA 92084
Hagar & Cotten

UC Hastings
State Bar of California 1973

 

Raymond F Feist Jr.

Email: rfeist@fvklaw.com
Phone: 

Address: www.fvklaw.com

 

John Crawford

Email: jwcjd@tfb.com
Phone: 760-728-5799

Address: 205 West Alvarado Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028-2002
UC Hastings
State Bar of California 1977

 

Cary L Cotten

Email: clcotten@pacbell.net
Phone: 760-726-9882

Address: 630 Alta Vista Drive, Suite 102, Vista, CA 92084
Hagar & Cotten
USD
State Bar of California 1980

 

Mary Cataldo

Email: mvc@procopio.com
Phone: (760) 931-9700

Address: 1917 Palomar Oaks Way #300
Carlsbad, CA 92008