MCLE Section Chairs

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Bill Kamenjarin

Email: wck@wcklegal.com
Phone: (760) 729-0107

 

Bankruptcy

Stephen Hinze

Email: sch@schinzelaw.com
Phone: (760) 330-9472

 

Civil Litigation

Susan Curran

Email: smc@curranlawoffices.com
Phone: (760) 634-1229

 

Melissa N. Engle

Email: mengle@whiteandbright.com
Phone: (760) 747-3200

Criminal Defense

Tanya Weston

Email: tweston@westoncriminallaw.com 
Phone: (760) 945-5535

 

Joel Bailey

Email: joel@joelbailey.com   
Phone: (760) 643-4025

 

Family Law

Nicole Nore

Email: nicole@radevitolaw.com
Phone: (760) 720-9890

 

Family Law Certified Specialist

Julie Mack

Email: julie@juliemackandassociates.com 
Phone: (858) 731-9331
Business Law

Darwin Bustarde

Email: darwin@bmbr.com
Phone: (858) 793-8090

 

Immigration Law

Silvina Tondini

Email: Silvina@TondiniLaw.com
Phone: (760) 579-7389

 

 
Personal Injury

Patti Zlaket

Email: patti@zlaketlawoffices.com 
Phone: (619) 324-7487

 

Joshua Braddock

Email: josh@abtrialattorneys.com
Phone: (619) 501-3619

 

Real Property

Louis Galuppo

Email: lgaluppo@galuppolaw.com
Phone: :  (760) 431-4575

 

Trusts/Estate Planning

Jess Booth

Email: jrb@CunneenBooth.com
Phone: (760) 292-0144

 

Dawn Cunneen

Email: dhc@cunneenbooth.com
Phone: (760) 292-0144

 

Network Development Group Mixer

Kelly Reid

Email: kellyreid@reidlawca.com
Phone: (760) 746-6420

 

Kim James

Email: kim@kimjameslaw.com
Phone: (858) 649-1009