Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Special Events Virtual GOLF TOURNAMENT
Thu 10/1/2020 - Mon 10/12/2020
Bar Dinners Annual Awards & Membership Appreciation Virtual Meeting
Thu 10/15/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE - Workers' Compensation Workers Compensation Appeals Board in time of Covid
Fri 10/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Criminal Collaborative Courts
Tue 10/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Alternative Dispute ADR Section - Neutral Language: A Mediator's Indispensable Tool in the Age of High Conflict and Contention
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
MCLE - Real Property ADU's (Accessory Dwelling Unit)
Thu 10/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Special Events Courts Committee Meeting with North County Supervising Judge
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Civil Litigation “Policy Limits Demands to Insurance Carriers: What Every Litigator Should Know.”
Tue 11/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Bankruptcy Reaffirmation Roundtable
Fri 11/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Business Review and Update on Covenants Not to Compete and Restraints on Trade between Businesses
Tue 11/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Alternative Dispute “Mediation and Ethics: How “Rule Makers” and “Rule Breakers” Affect Bias in Mediation"
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
Bar Dinners Pivoting in Pandemic: Risk Management Tips for Solos and Small Firms For 2020 and Beyond
Thu 11/19/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT